House Resolutions

 
Resolution Number SOS Signature Time SOS Signature Date
3001 9:40 a.m. Monday, March 13, 2017
3002 8:40 a.m. Tuesday, March 21, 2017
3003 3:25 p.m. Tuesday, March 14, 2017
3006 9:25 a.m. Wednesday, March 29, 2017
3009 4:15 p.m. Wednesday, March 22, 2017
3010 8:30 a.m. Thursday, March 16, 2017
3011 10:12 a.m. Friday, April 7, 2017
3014 4:29 p.m. Monday, April 3, 2017
3015 9:50 a.m. Friday, March 17, 2017
3016 10:12 a.m. Friday, April 7, 2017
3019 2:25 p.m. Monday, April 17, 2017
3021 10:12 a.m. Friday, April 7, 2017
3023 3:15 p.m. Monday, February 13, 2017
3024 9:25 a.m. Wednesday, March 29, 2017
3026 8:20 a.m. Wednesday, March 22, 2017
3027 10:12 a.m. Friday, April 7, 2017
3034 9:50 a.m. Friday, March 17, 2017
3035 10:40 a.m. Wednesday, April 12, 2017
3036 3:17 p.m. Thursday, April 20, 2017
3037 8:15 a.m. Wednesday, April 26, 2017
7001 12:00 p.m. Thursday, March 23, 2017